1 Stop Properties


Write a Review
Contact Agent

Rating Breakdown

30%
STAFF
85%
PROPERTY
10%
VALUE FOR MONEY
58

Overall Rating

About Us

1 Stop Properties is managed by a dedicated team of professionals who, between them, have close to 100 years experience in residential letting, property management, and associated services. The business was established in January 2005 as we recognised that the market was poorly served by truly professional and dedicated letting agents.

Reviews


MikeAtkinson 16/11/2017

Friendly experience and would use again
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

From start to finish I was impressed with the service I received. This is the second time I have moved and everything went really well. Staff were helpful and friendly.


kloq 11/10/2017

The best service for a while
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Top notch. WOuld recommend at a heartbeat


jemsmith 19/09/2017

Better than some
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

No problems so far, good range of properties, reasonable price.


dann 26/04/2017

bad
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

no help not very nice people !!


Lola 03/01/2017

Really good
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Really good agency, I can recommend them


Woodstock 27/06/2016

Not satisfied
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Awful place and bad service. I have experience of this place and they are the definition of crooks. Don't rent of these guys if you have the choice, you won't ever see any of your deposit back. If you do go with them please take pictures of the place before and after you clean it on your move out date.


jo90 22/06/2016

Great service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Very friendly and fast service, he looks passionate about his work. Replies to e-mails ASAP, which is a big plus, considering I've had problems with the communication with other agents/agencies in the past. Also if we have any problems or enquiries he makes sure that everything is dealt with in a fast and efficient way. I am very satisfied with their service. whenever I send email to their head office I promptly get response and things sorted out quickly. I recommend to anyone as they are very reliable


Senseuk247 28/05/2016

So far so good!
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

I have not long moved into my property and i have to say so far so good. the property was spotless and the move in process was fairly straightforward. Lets hope it stays that way for the rest of my tenancy :)


gabbialexander217 27/05/2016

overall good
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

direct personal help cant really complain, made the process easy thank you


Mikenike 28/04/2016

Extremely happy
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Top company recommend them to anyone I know good service overall one of the most positive experiences I've encountered good job to the guys over at the headquarters staff are so polite made everything such a delight 100% would visit again


JLoew29 13/03/2016

Simply the best service you can get from a top company!
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

I was a first time buyer and had been to view a lot of property's with numerous estate agents who either didn't seem very interested or never returned my calls in a timely manner. The first time I phoned One Stop I spoke to John who was very helpful and even sorted out a late viewing as I was on nights. Once my bid was excepted John talked me through the process and gave me loads of help and advice and then Kayleigh kept me informed with a weekly update every Friday and was very helpful and helped with any questions that I had , they also helped to arrange a solicitor and all the fees were transparent From a buying prospective I can not recommend One Stop highly enough , and if i do ever have the need to move on they will be the only people i will be calling.


scottlayla81 21/02/2016

good advice
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

good company gave me great advice even although i wasnt able to find a propert but the service i received was really good


J.Scott 16/01/2016

The best service I have received from any company
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

The service was top notch from start to finish. I couldn't be happier. Well worth the money.


Sarahare 20/12/2015

Great
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Despite every thing , the service of this company is really good Thank


bilalhussien 03/11/2015

amazing staff
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

very heplful and always putting your needs first


Bennyboi 07/10/2015

Best sevice
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Worth money I say , best on the market


DD 28/09/2015

Good
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Good to do business with you


charles2toy 02/08/2015

Best Finder
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Thank you very much for the help in finding the property that we are searching...we find it useful and very easy to use..we have been searching quite some time but and some site are very un useful..but this company is very easy to operate and very useful, so simple and very good..we are very happy we found this site...thank you very much and more power and more customer in the future..:)


About Us    |     Blog    |     Terms and Conditions    |     Privacy Policy