1Let


Write a Review
Contact Agent

Rating Breakdown

30%
STAFF
85%
PROPERTY
10%
VALUE FOR MONEY
61

Overall Rating

About Us

1LET are award-winning Edinburgh letting agents run by a dedicated team of property professionals. The business originally offered buy-to-let services to clients who wished to invest in Edinburgh’s residential property sector. As the Private Rented Sector (PRS) continued to grow we made the decision to offer a variety of services tailored to the changing and increasing needs of landlords.

Reviews


Raj12345 12/08/2017

Value for money
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

There are useful staff working there and very thankfull them.


Ferguson501 24/03/2017

Great Service very Helpful ,happy
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Fantastic from the very start highly recommended !!!!


Th Le 17/10/2016

Quite Good
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

I think it has a attracktive website and hope that's real


simon9 14/06/2016

Attentive staff
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Can honestly recommend these guys, they were very helpful from the start and gave us the confidence to proceed with our let of one of their properties. Good range of properties available.


MAHOMED 03/06/2016

good service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

A company with integrity . Good value for money .


Lillywhite808 29/05/2016

Couldn't reccomend anyone else apart from these!
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

I would highly recommend 1Let! I have been with another agent before and 1Let is far far far better. All of their staff are very polite and helpful especially Aga and Ken. They answer to my emails promptly. They do repairs as quickly as possible. They are so speedy that even the refund of my deposit was so quick. It took only a few days after I moved out for me to refund it (unlike my previous agent who did everything to hinder my refund even though the flat was left in very good, in fact better, condition and I did not have any outstanding bills). Their finance department is so great and helpful as well. All in all, I will rate 1Let with 10 out of 10 because they are so easy and smooth to transact with.


Senseuk247 28/05/2016

Top class service and very supportive which you'd expect!
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Very friendly and fast service, he looks passionate about his work. Replies to e-mails ASAP, which is a big plus, considering I've had problems with the communication with other agents/agencies in the past. Also if we have any problems or enquiries he makes sure that everything is dealt with in a fast and efficient way.


LISA67G 07/04/2016

GREAT
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

excellent service and always a fast response to any queries we had. Would definitely recommend as the staff were friendly and helpful at all times. Home we rented was in the condition it was described - no nasty surprises


Chesterdraws22 25/03/2016

No hassle service, the you way it should be.
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Very friendly and fast service, he looks passionate about his work. Replies to e-mails ASAP, which is a big plus, considering I've had problems with the communication with other agents/agencies in the past. Also if we have any problems or enquiries he makes sure that everything is dealt with in a fast and efficient way.


addietaller 17/02/2016

Good direct service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

property wasnt 100% compatible but the help was great!


koreanjapanese 14/02/2016

very good service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

the service was top notch and I am very impressed with their prompt reply and services. friendly and helpful staffs around to answer all your questions.


matiy 29/01/2016

Great!
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Great service! I recommend!


tomadams 15/01/2016

Used this company many times before and they have great customer service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

I called this company so many times to ask about a variety of different questions and they seemed very nice and genuine. They didnt just direct me to a website like most other companies but they actually took the time to explain things to me and were very helpful. Will definitely use again


juliekillers 09/01/2016

Direct
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Direct and easy to deal with thanks


Katrinamacleish 24/12/2015

Best service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Top notch services with friendly staff


namngobodeono 09/12/2015

professional and helpful
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

1LET have been thoroughly professional and helpful, immediately responding to any problems I have had, even out of hours. I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone who seeks a reliable and efficient letting agency


arronboy99 09/12/2015

Decent service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Well worth the money. Good customer services, overall a decent service.


About Us    |     Blog    |     Terms and Conditions    |     Privacy Policy