1st Asset


Write a Review
Contact Agent

Rating Breakdown

30%
STAFF
85%
PROPERTY
10%
VALUE FOR MONEY
61

Overall Rating

About Us

1st Asset is a specialist boutique property agent selling and renting the most luxurious real estate on behalf of private clients in London’s Super-prime postcodes of Chelsea, Mayfair, Knightsbridge, Belgravia and Kensington.

Reviews


BR 01/06/2017

Nice service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Staff very friendly and give me all the security I was looking for


ClayFoster 24/05/2017

Highly recommended!
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

The service from the company was very good. I could not have asked for more. From start to finish, I received a great customer service. Thank you!


MarkSh 13/05/2017

Friendly and fast service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Top company. I will recommend them to anyone I know. Very good service overall and one of the most positive experiences I've encountered. Auch a delight 100% would visit again!


mazz 24/03/2017

service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

i disliked the service i recieved


men3m 23/12/2016

It's so great to work with people like you
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Thanks so much for every thing, the stuff is very good and the property is the one which I hope. The value is very good too.


Reece 28/11/2016

Great service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

The service was great the staff make you fell so welcome differently would recommend them.


Nmav 02/10/2016

Very good service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Well detailed and extremely helpful


MR MR 13/06/2016

Excellent Service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

This was a first rate service with good explanatory support and keen, non-pushy staff who were sensitive and well mannered. Great company.


johnny12 13/05/2016

Best!
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Well i have experience this service and i have very positive thing to about it that its really nice.


christinamartin88 13/04/2016

High standards as one would expect
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Owing to business requirements I needed an apartment in the Chelsea area at fairly short notice so I could appropriately fulfil a short-term contract. The agent was courteous and informed, and I could not fault the properties that were recommended. The necessary paperwork was handled efficiently and diligently, I may require an extension or another property in the future and would not hesitate to utilise this organisation again.


karren 08/03/2016

Satisfied Assistance and service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

They are Competent enough to serve and give the highest level of customer satisfaction. Always aim to satisfy the clients Thank you very much and more power to you and your company...:)!!!!!


walshy 20/11/2015

An excellent property service.
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

The service from this company was absolutely brilliant and I could not have asked for more.Start to finish,great customer service no hassles and speedy reply from employees.


Skdicovm 11/11/2015

Property
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

You have amazing property that I'm always looking forward to viewing


afaa 03/10/2015

Very good services
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

well worth the money! The services was very good and it was a pleasure to work with them.Bravisimo!


mark peter 01/09/2015

very easy
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

1st asset make the thing very easy , nice


About Us    |     Blog    |     Terms and Conditions    |     Privacy Policy