1st avenue - Greenwich, Docklands & City


Write a Review
Contact Agent

Rating Breakdown

30%
STAFF
85%
PROPERTY
10%
VALUE FOR MONEY
63

Overall Rating

About Us

1st avenue estate agents are a professional services company with offices in London and Singapore, leveraging a network of partner agents across the Asia Pacific region extending our global reach. Specialising in residential lettings and sales across London, we are renowned for our knowledge and 1st class service, rich in depth and delivering the highest levels of service and experience. Our services extend to advising major developers, investors, client centred management companies and individual owners.

Reviews


stuartradcliffe84 13/06/2017

Good flat professional agent
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

I'm renting my 10th floor apartment in South Quay from these guys. Flat is spacious, well appointed. The agent was very professional and courteous and so they must be in this area. Everything sorted very efficiently.


Mays67 15/05/2017

Very positive experiences
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

The service was top notch , from top to bottom.Really good service. Competent enough to serve and give the highest level of customer satisfaction.


sb24 01/05/2017

Pleasant surprise
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

I'm very pleased with the service I got from 1st Avenue - it was my first rental in London and they looked after me and found me a great place to stay. Ticked all my boxes.


Ian Jones 16/12/2016

Good Value
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Would very much recommend


Andrey 13/10/2016

Very good service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Definitely recommend


Sahmed 17/08/2016

Really friendly and helpful
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

The service was on point they gave me information and even thier time even thou I wasn't looking to rent.


belkharraf 18/06/2016

Thanks
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

im really happy to Review 1st avenue thank st avenue your are the best


belkharraf 18/06/2016

Thanks
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

i really happy to Review 1st avenue thank's 1st avenue your are the best


keira1 20/05/2016

Best Service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

their service was really awesome but its a little bit pricey my experience with them was good and i have seen any problems.


spennyj 02/04/2016

helpful, would use again
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

I've had unpleasant dealings with similar companies in the past, but found the staff attentive and reassuring. A little pricey though.


Clutchgear281 26/03/2016

Very good, Would reccommend!
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

I received an outstanding service from 1st Avenue Estate Agents in Croydon, especially from Erron. I was struggling to find the property of a good standard in the area. Erron kept me up to date with all the upcoming flats on the market so I could be the one of the first to view them. She found me a fantastic, bigger than usual, 1 bed flat where we could move in straight away. Definitely recommend this branch!


Harley272 16/03/2016

Good people who know what their doing, can't ask for anything else!
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Fantastic service and completely seamless. The guys were very approachable (unlike other agents) and helped me with any concerns or questions I had from the first viewing right until I moved in. I moved in 3 months ago and they are still happy to help. I\'d recommend 1stavenue to friends with confidence. Cheers guys.


Mary 05/03/2016

Great Service :)
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Good Customer Service! That was simple the best service that I have received from any company. I highly recommend it! Keep going with the great customer service that you provide, guys. Well done!


HomeSweetHome 06/02/2016

Very Good service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Had a very good service overall. Staff were friendly and helpful. Helped me find properties which matched what I was looking for. The properties I was shown were very nice and I found the perfect home for me.


Pdr 30/12/2015

Great Service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

I´m very happy with this company.


johnnyboy1 19/12/2015

The best service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Great, brillian fantastic from the start


Skdicovm 11/11/2015

Property
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

You have amazing property that I always look forward to viewing


Videnko 22/10/2015

Its vert
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

It is some of most beautiful experience in my life. I am grateful. Thanks.


JONNO 13/10/2015

Attentive service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Required an answers to a detailed set of questions requiring time and effort.The contact i had was very efficient and professional in the manner in which they dealt with me.


Ralle 09/08/2015

They are alright
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Not a bad choice. Helped me find a place pretty quickly and they could answer my questions about the local area. Guess they are your average estate agent.


Jimsmithson 15/07/2015

Apartment in South Quay
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Rented a 14th floor one bedroom apartment with views over Millwall Dock and Canary Wharf. Apartment was immaculate, services for residents in the block such as gym were also very well kept. Everything worked, it was where I wanted to be and really the agent didn't have to do much to sell it but everything was dealt with effectively.


jane69 03/07/2015

ok accomodation
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

ok accomodation nice area


About Us    |     Blog    |     Terms and Conditions    |     Privacy Policy