Frank Innes - Derby


Write a Review
Contact Agent

Rating Breakdown

30%
STAFF
85%
PROPERTY
10%
VALUE FOR MONEY
63

Overall Rating

About Us

Our estate agents in Derby is prominently located on St James Street, where it has stood for decades. The office covers the city centre as well as its surrounding suburbs and villages. By dealing with these areas from our central location, we speak to a variety of buyers and sellers on a daily basis. This means we can introduce customers to a wide range of properties. Branch Manager Luke Starnes oversees a capable and dedicated team of extremely motivated sales negotiators comprising James Lomas, Robyn Smith, Luke Nixon and Alice Laice.

Reviews


nicolafarron90 06/06/2017

Good agent
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Recently moved into my flat near the station. Very happy with the service I received. Agent on time, helpful and knew the property. Contract etc was sorted quickly and efficiently.


BR 01/06/2017

Good service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Good staff and friendly... I'm happy


SBandi 12/05/2017

Nice staffs
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

The staffs are really helpful and they are very honest. They try their best in satisfying my needs on the apartment.


RolfFolk 11/05/2017

Exellent place to stay!
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Friendly and helpful staff. Always available to speak to when needed. They were so helpful and we are truly grateful for their assistance, hard work and working so hard to push the sale through for us.


jamwad88 01/02/2017

Great service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Really helpful and did exactly what they said they would do. Would certainly recommend.


iangallen78 11/01/2017

Positive experience
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

I had a good example dealing with these guys to rent my current two-bed flat. The agent was on time to my viewing which was a first, it was all as described and photographed. I took it quite soon after seeing it, they sorted everything out and I was in within three weeks. Couldn't fault them.


philicla 29/12/2016

Good service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Good service but the prices could be a bit better


maxtery 23/12/2016

Good experience
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Good service and honest people.


tawfik 23/12/2016

company
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

It's wonderful to deal with a company respectable and honest like this


Elias 19/09/2016

Good footfall
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Ive made some rather rigid conditions for viewers of my property, frank innes have ensured my needs are met throughout.pleasant staff to deal with in stressful circumstances.


tslibi 26/01/2016

Decent properties for sale, and fast viewing
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Service received by Frank Innes of Derby was very good. Purchase of apartment went smoothly from viewing to collecting the keys. Would come back for my next property :)


About Us    |     Blog    |     Terms and Conditions    |     Privacy Policy