Accent Nene


Write a Review
Contact Landlord

Rating Breakdown

30%
STAFF
85%
PROPERTY
10%
VALUE FOR MONEY
59

Overall Rating

About Us

We have been providing high quality social housing for rent and sale for over 40 years, and we remain firmly committed to providing our residents with the excellent homes and top quality services they have a right to expect. We currently own and manage over 20,500 homes across the country, which over 34,000 residents call home. Our residents' homes and services are managed by Accent North East, Accent North West and Accent Yorkshire and Humberside in the north, Accent Peerless in the south and Accent Nene in the east. We also administer award winning employment, training, vocational and business support projects which support our residents and their communities.

Reviews


aahol 21/05/2017

They are okay
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Helpful staff, OK service. Not extraordinary though.


Oplerman 14/05/2017

I would definately reccommend
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Excellent landlord. Beautiful properties. Have used many diff rental agents. This is one of the best.


kedves bela1234 07/03/2016

good service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

everything is great thanks for your cooperation


alihope4 01/03/2016

Average service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Have used many rental agents during the past 10 years. These were nothing special. I have experienced worse but equally I have experienced better


Mithun 15/09/2015

It is just ok
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

They are generally very quick if we ask them to fix some issues. We had some problem with door locks. But they took ages to take care of it. Overall experience is not too bad, but there are many scopes to improve.


Cinzanno 11/09/2015

Disgusting service
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Disgusting service!!! I feel like I am having money stolen from me, I am paying for service charges yet they are not providing the services for which they are taking my money. Out parking area gates that we pay to be serviced have not worked for at least 2 years, no refund as been given to any of us. They fixed them in July and guess what??? That's right they don't work again 2 months later!!! The gates refuse to open and locked all of us in this morning, our fobs wouldn't open the flipping gates, so I called accent at 10am and was told Eagle would come and fixed the gates as an emergency... 1.30pm still no response, I called again, I was told they were still coming out, 4.20pm still no engineer. I called again and was still told they were coming out. 4.45pm no engineer, I called again and really moaned, I was put on hold and when she came back I was told no engineer would be coming out as it is not Eagles problem but accent nenes and apparently Eagle emailed accent earlier in the afternoon, so now I feel like I have been lied to and stollen from. Spent a whole day waiting by the door (WASTED DAY) I can't take any more time off work. WHY CANT THEY JUST DO ONE THING RIGHT??? Disgusting service!!!!!!!


jgjjgkjj 02/09/2015

Review
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

everything great, totally happy, would definately reccommend!!


mark overmark 01/09/2015

excellent
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

excellent landlords great work and amazing propreties


Fayez 15/08/2015

Accent Nene is best
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

This Landlord is in a word awesome. I just did a great deal without any difficulty. I will suggest to deal with Accent Nene. Accent Nene is very loyal.


Darth19750 12/08/2015

One bedroom flat in Fulbourn on Windmill estate
STAFF
PROPERTY
VALUE FOR MONEY

Excellent landlord. Beautiful properties


About Us    |     Blog    |     Terms and Conditions    |     Privacy Policy